Rules of Ultimate governed by the World Flying Disc Federation

Rule 11.3.3

  • am.sandoval10
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
More
2 years 1 month ago #1659 by am.sandoval10
Rule 11.3.3 was created by am.sandoval10
Please your support clarifying rule 11.3.3

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 1 month ago #1661 by rueben
Replied by rueben on topic Rule 11.3.3
The disc is in the air.
Player A and Player B are both trying to catch the disc.
Player A steps out of bounds.
Player B is still in bounds.
Player A has a hand out that is touching Player B.
Player B catches the pass.

Rule 11.3.3. means that even though Player B is touching Player A, Player B is still considered in bounds and the catch stands.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.104 seconds