Rules of Ultimate governed by the World Flying Disc Federation

intentionally dropping a disc

  • hilldrid
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
1 year 7 months ago - 1 year 7 months ago #1383 by hilldrid
intentionally dropping a disc was created by hilldrid
[question moved in Interpretations. Sorry for the copy]

Hi,

A (beginner) player catches a pass, his momentum carries him into the attacking endzone. Some players call "not in" and "travel" because the player keeps his pivot inside the endzone. He panics and intentionally drops the disc.

What should we do? Thank you.
Last edit: 1 year 7 months ago by hilldrid. Reason: moved in "interpretations"

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.117 seconds