Rules of Ultimate governed by the World Flying Disc Federation

Rule 19.3.1.

  • mosley77
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
More
6 years 6 months ago #461 by mosley77
Rule 19.3.1. was created by mosley77
What if the foul that caused the injury didn't affect the play then the completion or turnover stands too and play restarts there.

So I would add something like "... that is not the result of a foul or the foul didn't affect the outcome of the game, the completion...."

Maybe I also interpreted something wrong. Maybe this case is covered with the rule 16.3.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.151 seconds