Rules of Ultimate governed by the World Flying Disc Federation

13.2.5. Stall Count Reset

  • akturner
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
More
1 week 3 days ago #2091 by akturner
13.2.5. Stall Count Reset was created by akturner
Hi,

The situation is when the thrower has accidentally released the disc during their fake attempt and the marker makes contact with the disc. The disc is then caught by the thrower again (without moving).

Would this be considered a throw/catch resulting in a stall count resetting for the marker? 

Thank you in advance :D 

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 week 2 days ago #2092 by rueben
Replied by rueben on topic 13.2.5. Stall Count Reset
Yes, it is a new possession and the stall count must restart.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.097 seconds