Rules of Ultimate governed by the World Flying Disc Federation

Travel

  • romancaraballo
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
1 month 6 days ago #1817 by romancaraballo
Travel was created by romancaraballo
Hello,

Question about travel.

If I'm using my left foot as pivot (I have faked a pass already)... Can I re-place my right foot where my left foot was (Same spot, just different foot) and use now my right foot as the new pivot?

Thanks!
Roman

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 month 2 days ago #1819 by rueben
Replied by rueben on topic Travel
You must keep the established pivot until the throw is released.
If you do not do that, it is a travel.
However after a travel, you must establish a pivot at the correct spot, but it could be a different foot that you use.
But it is against SOTG to intentionally break the rules.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.179 seconds