Rules of Ultimate governed by the World Flying Disc Federation

Interpretarion 13.2.5

  • dperez
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
3 weeks 3 days ago #1745 by dperez
Interpretarion 13.2.5 was created by dperez
Hello.
I want to know if de paragraph from interpretation 13.2.5 is independent.

“The thrower may touch a disc they have thrown, for example to prevent an opponent from catching it, or to tap it to a teammate”

The situation is when the thrower has thrown the disc? Or only when “If the disc is accidentally released during the throwing motion as part of a fake attempt”

Thank you
(From Chile)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 weeks 3 days ago #1746 by rueben
Replied by rueben on topic Interpretarion 13.2.5

The thrower may touch a disc they have thrown, for example to prevent an opponent from catching it, or to tap it to a teammate.


This applies to any time a disc is thrown, both a deliberate throw and an accidental throw
The following user(s) said Thank You: dperez

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.406 seconds